Falling Behind

This is a prime example of why it’s good I’m not doing NaNoWriMo this year, November always ends up being a crazy month. Not only is there Thanksgiving, but my eldest son’s birthday is in November as well. He’s 5 now, I’m trying not to freak out about that. And on top of all that, the whole family tends to get sick this time of year. We’re mostly over the worst of it, but all of us still have runny noses and coughs.

So, as you can see, I’ve kind of forgotten about the blog. I try to stay ahead of schedule by having post ready to go and scheduled, for just this very reason, but it still got ahead of me.

My goal is to spend this weekend getting back on track. Hopefully I can get all of December written out and then I don’t have to worry about it while I’m traveling and during the holidays.

Have a great weekend! And I’ll see y’all on Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

