I’ve decided to put the blog on hold until January. December is just going to be a crazy, crazy month and I’d like to get a jump on some on my new years goals. Like deep cleaning every corner of my house. I normally hate cleaning, but every few months this bug gets to me and I literally have to clean everything. I figure I should do that before 2015 starts, and then I can start the new year with a clean house and a clean slate in my mind. Plus, if I take some time off from the blog now, I can come up with new ideas and get some post drafted and ready to go.

So, I hope you all have a fun and safe holidays and that you get to spend them with those you love most. 🙂 See you in the New Year!

happy-holidays

Leave a Reply

