Be Back Later

Ok friends, let’s be perfectly honest here. I’m not very good at this blogging thing. You in no way can call me a blogger. A blogger keeps a regular schedule of content always flowing. I’ve come to the realization that I suck at that.

But hey, that’s alright. Not everyone can, or should, keep up a regular blog.

So I’ve decided to not set any kind of schedule here. I’ll post when I want to post and about stuff I really care about.

Basically, keeping this blog going in the way I think it should go has been really stressful. So, I’m taking it off my plate. It’s one less thing to worry about and now I can focus on what’s really important to me, my writing and finishing my novels.

But this doesn’t mean I’m going away forever, I’m not killing this site or anything. I just want y’all to know not to expect any kind of regularity here (as if anyone did 😉 )

The most likely scenario is that I won’t post again until there’s been some big development in my writing. Like when I finally have a book I’m willing to let others read, or I start submitting to agents and/or editors, stuff like that.

In the meantime, if you do want to keep up with me you can always follow me on Twitter or find me over at Absolute Write.

Thanks to all of you who have kept up with me here, or before on Blogger. I hope that you’ll still stick around

See y’all next time and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

